Do you have any questions?

We will gladly answer any questions you may have and are open to your suggestions and critique.

You may contact our headquarters by phone or e-mail:
Telephone: +49 791 503-7000
E-mail: info@recaro-as.com

Additional points of contact are available from our contacts list.

Sales
Rene Lux

Rene Lux

Vice President Sales APAC

Asia Pacific

rene.lux@recaro-as.com
+86 532 557 680 60

Jochen Weidner

Jochen Weidner

Vice President Program Management & Customer Service

Americas

jochen.weidner@recaro-as.com
+1 817 826 7731

Bernhardt Seiter

Bernhardt Seiter

Vice President Sales EMEA 

bernhardt.seiter@recaro-as.com
+49 791 503 7133

Abraham Yang

Abraham Yang

Regional Sales Director

China

abraham.yang@recaro-as.com
+86 532 5576 8180

Bin Lu

Bin Lu

Regional Sales Director

China

bin.lu@recaro-as.com
+86 532 5576 8181

Eva Chan

Eva Chan

Regional Sales Director

Asia Pacific

eva.chan@recaro-as.com
+862 3756 3842

Kokmeng Koh

Kokmeng Koh

Regional Sales Director

Asia Pacific

kokmeng.koh@recaro-as.com
+65 9815 5937

Eckhard Behnert

Eckhard Behnert

Director Account Management OEM

eckhard.behnert@recaro-as.com
 +49 791 503-7162

Eckhard Behnert

David Proctor

Director Sales EMEA

david.proctor@recaro-as.com
 +49 791 503-5815

Thomas Kretschmer

Thomas Kretschmer

Regional Sales Director

thomas.kretschmer@recaro-as.com
 +49 791 503-7309

Thomas Kretschmer

Moritz Butz

Regional Sales Director

moritz.butz@recaro-as.com
+49 791 503-7749

Thomas Kretschmer

Guillaume Tison

Regional Sales Director

guillaume.tison@recaro-as.com
 +49 791 503-7524

Luiz Almeida

Luiz Almeida

Regional Sales Director

luiz.almeida@recaro-as.com
+49 791 503-5993

Thomas Kretschmer

Erdogan G├╝ltekin

Regional Sales Director

Middle East

erdogan.gueltekin@recaro-as.com
+49 791 503-7322

Net Akbar

Net Akbar

Director Sales

Central and South America

net.akbar@recaro-as.com
+1 682 831 6153

Customer Service
Oliver Carmincke

Oliver Carmincke

Vice President Customer Service

oliver.carmincke@recaro-as.com
+49 791 503-7506

Katharina Szuba

Katharina Szuba

Team Leader Order Administration

katharina.szuba@recaro-as.com
+49 791 503-7537

Timo Balser

Timo Balser

Team Leader Technical Support

timo.balser@recaro-as.com
+49 791 503-7479

Thomas Kretschmer

Roland Grimm

Head of Spares & Supply Chain, Customer Service

roland.grimm@recaro-as.com
+49 791 503-7277

Jason Handsaker

Jason Handsaker

Technical Support Manager

Americas

jason.handsaker@recaro-as.com
+1 817 826-7663

Florian Roesch

Florian Roesch

Manager Repair Station

Americas

florian.roesch@recaro-as.com
+1 817 826-7716

Sebastian Enz

Sebastian Enz

Manager Spares

Americas

sebastian.enz@recaro-as.com
+1 817 826-7666

Wendy Stapleton

Wendy Stapleton

Spares Administration Supervisor

Americas

mailto:wendy.stapleton@recaro-as.com
+1 682 831-6222

AOG contact number for European and Asian customers +49 171 3507373

AOG contact number for customers in the Americas +1 214 681 4186

 

 

Marketing & Communications
Stephan Arnold

Stephan Arnold

Director Global Marketing & Communications

stephan.arnold@recaro-as.com
+49 791 503-7790

Natalie Pospolit

Natalie Pospolit

Manager Customer Experience

natalie.pospolit@recaro-as.com
 +49 791 503-7001

Christian Keck

Christian Keck

Manager Global Marketing

christian.keck@recaro-as.com
+49 791 503-7455

Press contact

Markus Rahner, RUESS group

media@recaro-as.com
+49 791 503-7001